LIVE! RHIT PREP Starts June 7, 2021!

Course Description:  This  LIVE! virtual review course prepares students to take the  AHIMA’s Registered Health Information Administrator (RHIA)  exam and Registered Health Information Technician (RHIT). This course includes a comprehensive review of  ICD10CM/PCS coding, CPT coding, Reimbursement Methodologies, etc. This course contains RHIA and RHIT mock exams.

Class Start Time: 6:00 PM CST,
7:00 PM EST. 4:00 PST

Class Start Time: 7:15 PM CST,
8:15 PM EST, 5:15 PM

Day Of The Week: Monday's
Duration Of The Course: 8 Weeks