Learn Medical Coding LLC.

201 International Circle

Hunt Valley, MD 21030

1-855-263-3669

registration@learnmedicalcoding.com

Shop

Socials

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Be The First To Know

Sign up for our newsletter

© 2019 by Learn Medical Coding LLC.

Description

 

Class starts:  December 11, 2019

Ends:  May 6, 2019

Duration: 20 weeks

Day of the week: Wednesdays

 

Have you ever wanted to start a new career from the comfort of your home? Or maybe increase your chances of getting a job promotion? If so, Learn Medical Coding LLC is the answer that you have been looking for. This course includes training in all code sets(ICD 10CM/PCS, CPT, and HCPCS). By completing this virtual medical coding course, you will be ready to work in any facility of your choosing. Unlike our traditional medical coding course, this course is a bit longer. This course covers the following specialties inpatient, outpatient, ER, clinics, E/M and more.

This course is recommended for students that are preparing to take the following certification exams Certified Professional Coder (CPC), Certified Outpatient Coder (COC) and Certified Inpatient Coder (CIC). You will also gain critical coding experience. Course materials from esteemed publishing companies like the American Hospital Association (AHA) and the American Medical Association (AMA) and codebooks are included in the price of the course.

To assist you with your transition into the real medical coding world, we will give you a 1- year subscription to AHIMA VLAB. The VLAB includes training on three popular encoders including 3M. The VLAB also includes real cases and charts to code in multiple hospital departments, clinics, physician offices and more. After course completion, you will be more equipped to work in the medical coding field than the average student.

This course is beneficial for beginners, intermediate and advanced medical coding students. Also, individuals that are certified and interested in improving his/her coding skills for a promotion or to increase job opportunities.

You may be concerned about covering tuition. Have no fear, Learn Medical Coding LLC has you covered. To help celebrate the opening of LMC's bookstore, coding books will be included in your payment plan or purchased at discount prices. LMC offers personalized payment plans to help you achieve your dreams.

 

Course Schedule

This training meets 20 times. Attendees are expected to attend all 20 sessions.

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

Wed, May 6, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT

 

The Ultimate Medical Coding Class

$1,895.00Price