LMC's Live Inpatient MedicalCoding Course

Start Date: June 25, 2020

End Date:  November 5, 2020

Class start time: 7:00PM CST, 8:00PM EST, 5:00 PST

Class end time: 9:00PM CST, 10:00PM EST, 8:00 PST
Day of the week: Thursday's
Duration: of the Course: 20 Weeks!
Location: LIVE! Virtual Interactive Webinar!

 

Join us for our interactive and informative webinar course designed to help you advance in your career. If you're thinking of a career change and have been seeking a live online program to learn a skill that will open the door for a new job opportunity, the new live virtual inpatient medical coding course from Learn Medical Coding LLC. may be an excellent option for you. The program will prepare you to become an advanced inpatient medical coder. Whether you're a seasoned coder that wants to improve coding accuracy, an outpatient coder that wants to transition to inpatient or just starting in the medical coding field, our trainers will guide you through the coding process.

 

The tuition for the program is designed to be affordable for even those with other responsibilities and obligations. We genuinely want our students to succeed, and we do everything we can to help. During the course you will meet face to face with an instructor once a week for live lectures and the opportunity to ask questions. You will also have access to advisers either by email, phone, or appointments for any questions or concerns. We want to be sure that our students never feel alone in the learning process. The program is created to provide the skills needed to transition from classes to working in the field immediately upon completion and certification. This curriculum consist of materials published by AHIMA and is taught by an AHIMA trained instructor.  Upon completion, persons already certified in Medical Coding will receive 18 CEU's.  

 

 

    $1,895.00Price

    Learn Medical Coding LLC.

    Shop

    Socials

    Be The First To Know

    201 International Circle

    Hunt Valley, MD 21030

    United States

    1-855-263-3669

    registration@learnmedicalcoding.com

    Sign up for our newsletter

    © 2020 by Learn Medical Coding LLC.